Aries Sales Team

Our technical sales representatives are available to discuss your water purification needs and guide you through the product selection process. Be it laboratory, commercial, or residential applications Aries FilterWorks will match the right product that fit your needs and budget.

Aries President National Laboratory Sales Marketing Asst./Event Coordinator
Frank F. Jon Bergman.jpg Website pic.jpg
Frank Firicano Jon Bergman Deidra Marbley
President Division Sales Manager Marketing Assistant/Event Coordinator
Berlin, NJ Collegeville, PA Berlin, NJ
Mobile: (856) 873-6694 Mobile: (610) 564-2531
Direct: (856) 626-1530 Direct: (484) 971-2531 Direct:(856) 322-2450
Fax: (856) 626-1551 Fax: (856) 626-1551 Fax: (856) 626-1551
ffiricano@ariesfilterworks.com jbergman@ariesfilterworks.com dmarbley@ariesfilterworks.com



Southern Lab & OEM Sales Northeast Residential Sales Western Residential Sales
mosif.jpg Tom M. Doug Wesson.jpg
Monica Osif Tom McAneney Doug Wesson

 Canton, GA

Berlin, NJ Phoenix, AZ
Mobile: (770) 633-3819 Mobile: (856) 834-3711 Mobile: (480) 650-6209
Direct: (770) 727-6975 Office: (856) 626-1550 x1224 Direct: (480) 526-8410
Fax: (856) 626-1551
Fax: (856) 626-1551 Fax: (856) 626-1551
mosif@ariesfilterworks.com
tmcaneney@ariesfilterworks.com
dwesson@ariesfilterworks.com



International Sales Latin America - Caribbean Sales Eastern Residential Sales
Seth Rockmacher.jpg LuisReyes.jpg RandyHockenberry.jpg
Seth Rockmacher Luis Reyes Randy Hockenberry
International Sales Representative Latin America - Caribbean   Eastern Sales Representative
Sarasota, FL Chicago, IL
Direct: (856) 626-1531 Office: (856) 768-9600 ext. 1704 Mobile: (708) 205-8274
Fax: (856) 626-1551 Fax: (856) 626-1551 Office: (856) 626-1550 x1214
srock@resintech.com lreyes@ariesfilterworks.com rhockenberry@resintech.com


Business Development

3.jpg
Parag Deval
Europe, Africa, and the Middle East
West Belin, NJ
Office: 856.768.9600 x 1130
856.768.9601
pdeval@resintech.com

Contact Us


856-626-1550 • EMAIL US

The ResinTech Family of Companies


 logo-resintech.png logo-acm.png

Contact an Aries Team Member